Holstein and Company Mornings

Holstein and Company Mornings

Blog

smackdown

Wednesday, July 9, 201407/09/2014

Showbiz Smackdown – July 9

Larry from Savoy got 2 out of 3. He missed #2. Melissa got the same one wrong. A Hit &…

smackdown

Tuesday, July 8, 201407/08/2014

Showbiz Smackdown – July 8

Brad from Rantoul got 1 out of 3 on the category Forrest Gump. He got #1 right. • What foods did…

smackdown

Monday, July 7, 201407/07/2014

Showbiz Smackdown – July 7

Jim from Tilton got #1 and #3 right in the category A Hit & A Miss. Steve served up two…

smackdown

Thursday, July 3, 201407/03/2014

Showbiz Smackdown – July 3

Eric got 0 out of 3 on the category It Was In The News. • This celebrity gave up her first…

smackdown

Wednesday, July 2, 201407/02/2014

Showbiz Smackdown – July 2

Carol from Savoy got 3 out of 3… and so did Melissa. What’s In Common? • The Bourne Identity; Ocean’s…

smackdown

Tuesday, July 1, 201407/01/2014

Showbiz Smackdown – July 1

It’s All Good! Movies with the word ‘Good’ in the title. Dana from Urban got 0 out of 3. •…

smackdown

Monday, June 30, 201406/30/2014

Showbiz Smackdown – June 30

Teresa from Oakwood was back to take down Melissa. She got #1 correct. Melissa got 3 out of 3. •…

smackdown

Friday, June 27, 201406/27/2014

Showbiz Smackdown – June 27

Zack from Monticello chose Cruise News. He got 0 out of 3. Melissa got #2 right. • A rep for…

smackdown

Thursday, June 26, 201406/26/2014

Showbiz Smackdown – June 26

First Time On Top. First number one songs by country artists. Brandi from Paxton got 0 out of 3. •…

smackdown

Wednesday, June 25, 201406/25/2014

Showbiz Smackdown – June 25

Richard from Tilton went with the category Nashville Nuggets. He got 0 out of 3. • This guy’s in the…