Holstein and Company Mornings

Sgt. Bruce Ramseyer

Sgt. Bruce

Tuesday, April 7, 201504/07/2015

Sgt. Bruce Raps!

Cop Car

Tuesday, March 24, 201503/24/2015

WIXY welcomes Alan Jones with the Champaign Co. Sheriff’s Office

Sgt. Bruce had the day off for more police training so we talked to Alan Jones, the Chief Deputy for the Champaign County Sheriff’s Office about their new body cameras

Cop Ticket

Wednesday, March 11, 201503/11/2015

Sgt. Bruce talks about getting out of tickets

If the cop makes a mistake while writing your ticket it doesn’t count, right? WRONG!

Wednesday, January 14, 201501/14/2015

Sgt. Bruce and What Cops Do in Their Cars

Sgt. Bruce

Wednesday, December 17, 201412/17/2014

Sgt. Bruce and Giving Cops Gifts

Can you give your favorite officer a gift? Maybe.

Thursday, December 4, 201412/04/2014

Sgt. Bruce: Cameras on Cops

Sgt. Bruce talks about the putting cameras on cops.

Sgt. Bruce

Tuesday, November 18, 201411/18/2014

The stresses of being a cop

Sgt. Bruce talks about some of the hardest parts about being a police officer.

Sgt. Bruce

Tuesday, October 7, 201410/07/2014

Sgt. Bruce celebrates 20 years with the CPD

Sgt. Bruce tells us about the funniest and scariest moments, and stupidest criminal, in his 19 years with the Champaign…

Sgt. Bruce

Friday, September 26, 201409/26/2014

Sgt. Bruce tells us how to be a good eyewitness

Sgt. Bruce

Friday, September 12, 201409/12/2014

Sgt. Bruce on Local Nitwits

We asked Sgt. Bruce to share some stories of local knuckleheads and nitwits.