Holstein and Company Mornings

Sgt. Bruce Ramseyer

Sgt. Bruce

Tuesday, February 9, 201602/09/2016

Sgt. Bruce once hit a bus!

Sgt. Bruce

Tuesday, January 26, 201601/26/2016

Sgt. Bruce and the rules when it snows

Sgt. Bruce

Tuesday, January 12, 201601/12/2016

Sgt. Bruce introduces Champaign rookie cop James!

Sgt. Bruce

Tuesday, December 15, 201512/15/2015

Sgt. Bruce on Knowing When to Pull His Gun

Sgt. Bruce

Wednesday, November 18, 201511/18/2015

Sgt. Bruce talks nunchucks and jetpacks

Sgt. Bruce

Tuesday, November 3, 201511/03/2015

Sgt. Bruce introduces us to the Explorer program

Sgt. Bruce

Tuesday, October 20, 201510/20/2015

Sgt. Bruce talks about randomly running license plates

Sgt. Bruce

Tuesday, October 6, 201510/06/2015

Sgt. Bruce shares funny 911 call stories

Sgt. Bruce

Thursday, September 24, 201509/24/2015

Sgt Bruce talks tasers

Sgt. Bruce

Wednesday, September 9, 201509/09/2015

Sgt. Bruce Has Advice for Rookie Cops

WIXY Mornings Categories

Good News 29 Articles

Movie Reviews 114 Articles

Nitwit News 243 Articles

Photo of the Day 17 Articles

Podcasts 652 Articles

Stupid Study 1 Article

Video of the Day 57 Articles