Holstein and Company Mornings

Sgt. Bruce Ramseyer

Sgt. Bruce

Wednesday, July 29, 201507/29/2015

Sgt. Bruce and the Funny Facebook Post

Sgt. Bruce

Wednesday, July 15, 201507/15/2015

Sgt. Bruce and Slow-Moving Cop Cars

Sgt. Bruce

Wednesday, July 1, 201507/01/2015

Sgt. Bruce and the Crime Scene Unit

Cop Car

Tuesday, June 16, 201506/16/2015

Sgt. Bruce talks about emergency vehicles

Do cops have the equipment to change red lights?

Thursday, June 4, 201506/04/2015

Sgt. Bruce and Steve’s Crime

Sgt. Bruce

Wednesday, May 20, 201505/20/2015

Sgt. Bruce Talks Gangs

Sgt. Bruce

Wednesday, May 6, 201505/06/2015

Sgt. Bruce on “Nice Guy Traffic Accidents”

Sgt. Bruce

Tuesday, April 21, 201504/21/2015

Sgt. Bruce Quizzes Us

Sgt. Bruce

Tuesday, April 7, 201504/07/2015

Sgt. Bruce Raps!

Cop Car

Tuesday, March 24, 201503/24/2015

WIXY welcomes Alan Jones with the Champaign Co. Sheriff’s Office

Sgt. Bruce had the day off for more police training so we talked to Alan Jones, the Chief Deputy for the Champaign County Sheriff’s Office about their new body cameras

WIXY Mornings Categories

Movie Reviews 90 Articles

Nitwit News 207 Articles

Podcasts 407 Articles

Video of the Day 9 Articles