Holstein and Company Mornings

Movie Reviews

movie willie waffle

Friday, July 17, 201507/17/2015

Willie Waffle reviews Ant-Man and Trainwreck

Is Trainwreck as bad as it sounds? And it has been a few weeks, must be time for another superhero movie!

movie willie waffle

Friday, July 10, 201507/10/2015

Willie Waffle Reviews Minions

And he LOVES it, of course!

Channing Tatum

Friday, July 3, 201507/03/2015

Willie Waffle reviews Magic Mike XXL and Terminator Genesys

Hot guys and aliens…what else do you need? A good script!

bear_display

Friday, June 26, 201506/26/2015

Willie Waffle reviews Ted 2 and Max

If you liked the first Ted, you’ll probably enjoy the 2nd one.

movie willie waffle

Friday, June 12, 201506/12/2015

Willie Waffle reviews Jurassic World

The dinosaurs are bigger and badder…does the story match?

movie willie waffle

Friday, June 5, 201506/05/2015

Willie Waffle reviews Spy and Entourage

Does Melissa McCarthy FINALLY have a hit in Spy?

movie willie waffle

Friday, May 29, 201505/29/2015

Willie Waffle reviews Aloha and San Andreas

Which movie is a bigger “disaster”?

movie willie waffle

Friday, May 15, 201505/15/2015

Reviews of Max Max: Fury Road and Pitch Perfect 2

podcast 3

Friday, May 8, 201505/08/2015

A Review of the Movie Hot Pursuit

movie willie waffle

Friday, May 1, 201505/01/2015

Willie’s Review of The Avengers: Age of Ultron

Sponsors

Recent Headlines

4 hours ago in Entertainment

Today in entertainment history: May 27

sinatra

A look at the Hollywood headlines that went down in history.

15 hours ago in Viral Videos

WATCH: This slow-mo capture of a lightning strike is like fire falling from the sky

15-overlay-15

This wicked weather was recorded at 7000 frames per second. Mother Nature is truly breathtaking.

16 hours ago in Music, Viral Videos

Blake Shelton finally tries sushi

20-overlay-11

Jimmy Fallon takes "The Voice" judge out for a little dinner and a chance to broaden his horizons.