Holstein and Company Mornings

Movie Reviews

PODCAST pod

Friday, May 23, 201405/23/2014

Willie Waffle Reviews Blended and X-Men

The X-Men and Adam Sandler are in theaters. One he loved. Find out which one.

movie willie waffle

Friday, May 16, 201405/16/2014

Is Godzilla the biggest and baddest?

Willie gives it 2.5 Waffles

WP-Neighbors

Thursday, May 8, 201405/08/2014

Want Seth Rogen to be your Neighbor?

Hear what Willie thinks of the new film

PODCAST pod

Friday, May 2, 201405/02/2014

Willie Waffle Reviews Spider-Man 2

Willie Waffle kinda likes Amazing Spider-Man 2. Hear his review now.

WP-HeavenIsForReal

Friday, April 18, 201404/18/2014

Heaven is for Real

Willie’s reviews include a perfect movie for Easter weekend.

PODCAST pod

Friday, April 11, 201404/11/2014

Willie Waffle Reviews Draft Day, Rio 2

Willie Waffle gives us the reviews on Draft Day, Rio 2 and Oculus.

movie willie waffle

Friday, March 28, 201403/28/2014

Willie reviews “Noah”

The consensus for Noah is to “stick with the book.”

WP-MuppetsMostWanted

Friday, March 21, 201403/21/2014

Muppets Most Wanted and Divergent reviews

Willie Waffle is less-than-impressed with Divergent and thinks the movie to see this weekend is “Muppets Most Wanted.”

PODCAST pod

Friday, March 7, 201403/07/2014

Willie Waffle Reviews the 300 Sequel

Did we need a sequel to 300? Hear Willie’s review.

PODCAST pod

Friday, February 21, 201402/21/2014

A Review of Kevin Costner’s New Film

Willie Waffle reviews Kevin Costner’s “3 Days to Kill.”

Sponsors

Recent Headlines

in Music

Rucker, Little Big Town to announce CMA nominees

Fresh
littlebigtown

Darius Rucker and Little Big Town will announce the nominees for "The 48th Annual CMA Awards."

in Entertainment

Today’s celebrity birthdays

tomlin

These celebrities will celebrate their birthdays on Labor Day.

in Entertainment

This weekend’s celebrity birthdays

diaz

A look at the celebrities who will be celebrating this weekend.