Holstein and Company Mornings

Movie Reviews

PODCAST pod

Friday, August 29, 201408/29/2014

Waffle Reviews November Man & As Above/So Below

Movie guy Willie Waffle gave one movie 1 out of 4 and the other 0 out of 4!

movie willie waffle

Friday, August 22, 201408/22/2014

Willie likes the Sin City sequel

Not a fan of “If I Stay”

Sylvester Stallone

Friday, August 15, 201408/15/2014

Expendables 3 and The Giver not good

Willie gives E3 one and a half “waffles” and The Giver just one.

movie willie waffle

Friday, August 8, 201408/08/2014

Into the Storm and Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

Willie Waffle says Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles is not for the little ones! ┬áHe also reviews Into the Storm and…

PODCAST pod

Friday, July 25, 201407/25/2014

Willie Reviews 3 New Movies

Willie Waffle reviews Hercules, Lucy and And So It Goes.

WP-Tammy

Thursday, July 3, 201407/03/2014

Willie Reivews Three 4th Weekend Films

Tammy, Deliver Us from Evil and Earth to Echo… should you see any of these new movies?

movie willie waffle

Friday, June 27, 201406/27/2014

Willie Waffle – Transformers Age of Extinction

Another Transformers is in theaters. Steve says it’s too long and too confusing. What’s our movie guy think?

Friday, June 20, 201406/20/2014

Willie Waffle Reviews Jersey Boys

Willie Waffle reviews the Clint Eastwood-directed movie Jersey Boys.

movie willie waffle

Friday, June 13, 201406/13/2014

How to Train Your Dragon 2 & 22 Jump Street

One good sequel this weekend.

PODCAST pod

Friday, June 6, 201406/06/2014

Willie Reviews The Fault In Our Stars

Movie guy Willie Waffle reviews The Fault In Our Stars and Tom Cruise’s Edge of Tomorrow.

Sponsors

Recent Headlines

in Music

CHART TOPPERS: This week’s top country tracks

bradpaisley

LISTEN: This week's top country tracks, according to the latest Billboard charts.

in Entertainment

WATCH: 10 best ‘Simpsons’ episodes

In this photo released by Fox, Homer explains why he wants to bring back the annual 4th of July fireworks display, after it's cancelled for budget reasons, in the "Yellow Badge of Cowardge" Season Finale episode of "The Simpsons," in May 2014. The full 25-year run of "The Simpsons" will arrive on cable channel FXX with a summer marathon, to be paired this fall with a digital extravaganza that could turn other TV shows yellow with envy. "I'm not going to over-promise, but I think this website will provide you with affordable health care," longtime "Simpsons" executive producer Al Jean told a TV critics' meeting Monday, July 21, 2014.

The recent marathon of all 552 episodes of "The Simpsons" inspired us to sit down and come up with our 10 favorite episodes. Enjoy!

in Entertainment

Lena Dunham and Kate Mara hit by a falling sign

Lena Dunham, of HBO's "Girls," arrives at the 66th Primetime Emmy Awards held at The Nokia Theatre  in Los Angeles.

The "Girls" and "House of Cards" actresses saw stars of their own after an accident at a Venice premiere.