Holstein and Company Mornings

Gina The Relationship Coach


Tuesday, June 24, 201406/24/2014

Gina Says Ignore Your Kids!

Life coach Gina says you need to choose your kids or your gadgets.


Tuesday, June 10, 201406/10/2014

GINA: Ways to stay married for 30 years

We found a blog post with some great ways to stay married – Gina shares the best.


Tuesday, May 27, 201405/27/2014

Stop Entertaining Your Kids

It’s important for them to be bored


Wednesday, May 14, 201405/14/2014

Gina on Getting Guys to Listen

If your guy doesn’t listen or pay attention, listen to what life coach Gina has to say.


Thursday, May 1, 201405/01/2014

Gina Helps Us Take Back Time

Not enough time in your day? Life coach Gina has some help.


Wednesday, April 16, 201404/16/2014

Life Coach Gina Talks Kid Leashes

Is it okay to put your child on a leash? Gina has some thoughts.


Thursday, April 3, 201404/03/2014

Gina Answers a Listener Email

How do you know when it’s time to get married?


Tuesday, March 18, 201403/18/2014

Gina Share the Two Words You Need to Stop Saying to Your Kids

There are two words you need to stop saying to your kids. Life coach Gina tells us.


Thursday, March 6, 201403/06/2014

Gina Talks Financial Bullies

Are you in a relationship with a financial bully?


Friday, February 21, 201402/21/2014

Gina Talks About Keeping Secrets

Should you keep secrets from yours spouse? Sometimes, yes.

WIXY Mornings Categories

Good News 17 Articles

Movie Reviews 103 Articles

Nitwit News 225 Articles

Photo of the Day 9 Articles

Podcasts 558 Articles

Stupid Study 1 Article

Video of the Day 44 Articles