Holstein and Company Mornings

Gina The Relationship Coach

gina

Friday, January 10, 201401/10/2014

Gina Talks New Year’s Resolutions

Life coach Gina talks about resolutions.

gina

Wednesday, November 13, 201311/13/2013

Gina: Be Selfish for a Happy Marriage

Life coach Gina says the secret to a happy marriage it so be selfish.

gina

Wednesday, October 30, 201310/30/2013

Gina and Mistakes Parents Make

Life coach Gina gives her input on the mistakes parents make.

gina

Wednesday, October 16, 201310/16/2013

Gina Talks About Things Couples Argue About

Life coach Gina talks about the things couples argue about.

gina

Wednesday, October 2, 201310/02/2013

Gina Talks About Being a Good Sports Parent

Life coach Gina talks about being a good sports parent.

gina

Wednesday, September 18, 201309/18/2013

Life Coach Gina on Cursing in Front of the Kids

Is it ever okay to curse in front of the kids?

gina

Wednesday, September 4, 201309/04/2013

Gina says parents are doing time-outs wrong

Life coach Gina talks about the proper way to do time-out with your kids.

gina

Wednesday, August 21, 201308/21/2013

Gina tells us how to extend the weekend

Weekends too short? Life coach Gina helps us extend the weekend.

gina

Wednesday, August 7, 201308/07/2013

Gina talks FOMO – Fear Of Missing Out!

Are you on Facebook, Instagram or Twitter? There’s a pretty good chance you suffer from FOMO.

gina

Wednesday, July 24, 201307/24/2013

Some parents are hiring playdate consultants!

Some parents are hiring playdate consultants!

Interviews & Bits