Holstein and Company Mornings

Gina The Relationship Coach

gina

Wednesday, July 23, 201407/23/2014

Gina: Is It OK To Delete Stuff Off DVR

Is it OK for Melissa to delete stuff off the DVR without telling her husband?

Thursday, July 10, 201407/10/2014

Gina Gives Us A Quiz

After four years of visits to the show, have we learned anything? Life coach Gina gives us a quiz.

gina

Tuesday, June 24, 201406/24/2014

Gina Says Ignore Your Kids!

Life coach Gina says you need to choose your kids or your gadgets.

gina

Tuesday, June 10, 201406/10/2014

GINA: Ways to stay married for 30 years

We found a blog post with some great ways to stay married – Gina shares the best.

gina

Tuesday, May 27, 201405/27/2014

Stop Entertaining Your Kids

It’s important for them to be bored

gina

Wednesday, May 14, 201405/14/2014

Gina on Getting Guys to Listen

If your guy doesn’t listen or pay attention, listen to what life coach Gina has to say.

gina

Thursday, May 1, 201405/01/2014

Gina Helps Us Take Back Time

Not enough time in your day? Life coach Gina has some help.

gina

Wednesday, April 16, 201404/16/2014

Life Coach Gina Talks Kid Leashes

Is it okay to put your child on a leash? Gina has some thoughts.

gina

Thursday, April 3, 201404/03/2014

Gina Answers a Listener Email

How do you know when it’s time to get married?

gina

Tuesday, March 18, 201403/18/2014

Gina Share the Two Words You Need to Stop Saying to Your Kids

There are two words you need to stop saying to your kids. Life coach Gina tells us.

WIXY Mornings Categories

Movie Reviews 90 Articles

Nitwit News 207 Articles

Podcasts 407 Articles

Video of the Day 9 Articles