Holstein and Company Mornings

Gina The Relationship Coach

gina

Wednesday, May 14, 201405/14/2014

Gina on Getting Guys to Listen

If your guy doesn’t listen or pay attention, listen to what life coach Gina has to say.

gina

Thursday, May 1, 201405/01/2014

Gina Helps Us Take Back Time

Not enough time in your day? Life coach Gina has some help.

gina

Wednesday, April 16, 201404/16/2014

Life Coach Gina Talks Kid Leashes

Is it okay to put your child on a leash? Gina has some thoughts.

gina

Thursday, April 3, 201404/03/2014

Gina Answers a Listener Email

How do you know when it’s time to get married?

gina

Tuesday, March 18, 201403/18/2014

Gina Share the Two Words You Need to Stop Saying to Your Kids

There are two words you need to stop saying to your kids. Life coach Gina tells us.

gina

Thursday, March 6, 201403/06/2014

Gina Talks Financial Bullies

Are you in a relationship with a financial bully?

gina

Friday, February 21, 201402/21/2014

Gina Talks About Keeping Secrets

Should you keep secrets from yours spouse? Sometimes, yes.

gina

Wednesday, February 5, 201402/05/2014

Should you let your kids win?

Are you doing it right or wrong?

gina

Wednesday, January 22, 201401/22/2014

Gina Wants us to Have Better Marriages

Some tips for a better marriage in 2014 from Life Coach Gina.

gina

Friday, January 10, 201401/10/2014

Gina Talks New Year’s Resolutions

Life coach Gina talks about resolutions.

Interviews & Bits

Dustin Lynch

Why did you need stitches?

Dustin Lynch was hit in the face with a can of beer mid-concert and needed stitches. What happened that you…

A house overrun with spiders

Thousands of spiders bleeding from the walls.

PODCAST pod

Willie Waffle reviews Fury

Will there be Oscars in Brad Pitt’s future with new film Fury?