Holstein and Company Mornings

Gina The Relationship Coach

gina

Tuesday, October 28, 201410/28/2014

A woman finds a breakup letter

…after 10 years. Should she let her husband out of the marriage?

gina

Thursday, October 16, 201410/16/2014

The “Duggar Rules for Raising Teens”

We found a list of their “rules” for their teens and wanted to see what Gina thought.

Life Coach Gina

Tuesday, September 30, 201409/30/2014

Life Coach Gina talks about sleeping apart

Is it okay for you and your significant other to sleep in separate rooms?

gina

Wednesday, September 17, 201409/17/2014

Life coach Gina discusses how modern parenting is crisis

Life coach Gina discusses how modern parenting is crisis

gina

Wednesday, September 3, 201409/03/2014

Gina Talks About Bad Marital Advice

Life coach Gina says we should ignore this marital advice.

gina

Thursday, August 21, 201408/21/2014

How to Tell Someone They Smell

We asked life coach Gina how to tell someone they stink or have bad breath.

gina

Wednesday, July 23, 201407/23/2014

Gina: Is It OK To Delete Stuff Off DVR

Is it OK for Melissa to delete stuff off the DVR without telling her husband?

Thursday, July 10, 201407/10/2014

Gina Gives Us A Quiz

After four years of visits to the show, have we learned anything? Life coach Gina gives us a quiz.

gina

Tuesday, June 24, 201406/24/2014

Gina Says Ignore Your Kids!

Life coach Gina says you need to choose your kids or your gadgets.

gina

Tuesday, June 10, 201406/10/2014

GINA: Ways to stay married for 30 years

We found a blog post with some great ways to stay married – Gina shares the best.

Interviews & Bits

Unit 4

Unit 4’s Judy Wiegand Visits HoCo

Unit 4 Superintendent Judy Wiegand stopped by Holstein & Co.

gina

A woman finds a breakup letter

…after 10 years. Should she let her husband out of the marriage?

Dustin Lynch

Why did you need stitches?

Dustin Lynch was hit in the face with a can of beer mid-concert and needed stitches. What happened that you…