Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News


Wednesday, October 1, 201410/01/2014

Nitwit News – October 1


Monday, September 29, 201409/29/2014

Nitwit News – September 29

We’re not sure this story’s real, but it’s still fun enough to share. Over the course of 15 years a…


Friday, September 26, 201409/26/2014

Nitwit News – September 26

A Canadian man was caught at the Detroit border trying to smuggle back into Canada 51 live turtles hiding in…

nitwit criminal thief

Thursday, September 25, 201409/25/2014

Nitwit News – September 25

For many of us, that brief time between placing your order at the fast food drive-thru and waiting for your…


Wednesday, September 24, 201409/24/2014

Nitwit News – September 24

Before his amputation, a guy in The Netherlands told the hospital he wanted to keep his right leg after the…


Tuesday, September 23, 201409/23/2014

Nitwit News – September 23

A Tennessee man charged with drunken driving told the police officer who arrested him that he would join the Islamic…

clown nitwit

Wednesday, September 17, 201409/17/2014

Nitwit News – September 17

In Australia, a pet goldfish named George was recovering “swimmingly well” after emergency surgery to remove a life-threatening head tumor.…


Monday, September 15, 201409/15/2014

Nitwit News – September 15

In Copenhagen, Denmark, an off-duty cop was moonlighting as an examiner at the motor vehicle bureau. He was in a…


Friday, September 12, 201409/12/2014

Nitwit News – September 12

It’s the burger giant that prides itself on its Happy Meals and its “I’m lovin’ it” slogan. But a disabled…


Wednesday, September 10, 201409/10/2014

Nitwit News – September 10

Doctors in India removed a large tumor from the ovary of a woman who thought she had gained weight because…

WIXY Mornings Categories

Good News 6 Articles

Movie Reviews 97 Articles

Nitwit News 215 Articles

Photo of the Day 7 Articles

Podcasts 485 Articles

Stupid Study 1 Article

Video of the Day 30 Articles