Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

clown

Thursday, June 5, 201406/05/2014

Nitwit News – June 5

While riding along a mountain pass in the Western Cape province of South Africa, Malcolm Fox was flagged down by…

clown

Wednesday, June 4, 201406/04/2014

Nitwit News – June 4

The residents of Forest Hills, Pennsylvania, are keeping one eye on the skies after a local resident was knocked unconscious…

clown nitwit

Tuesday, June 3, 201406/03/2014

Nitwit News – June 3

Rosie the Puppy, a three-month-old German Shepherd, gets a little overexcited sometimes. And every now and then, she causes a…

clown

Friday, May 30, 201405/30/2014

Nitwit News – May 30

Is there a record for the longest strike in bowling? Not the longest streak of strikes, the longest strike —…

tractor

Friday, May 23, 201405/23/2014

NITWIT: Farmer gets naked and….

Kids, don’t try this at home

clown

Wednesday, May 14, 201405/14/2014

Nitwit News – May 14

WBC heavyweight champion Deontay Wilder has won 31 consecutive decisions by knockout. Needless to say it was widely assumed he…

clown

Thursday, May 8, 201405/08/2014

Nitwit News – May 8

Fort Pierce, Florida, police went to a home and spoke to 60-year-old Yeteva McCollum, who said her son called her…

clown

Wednesday, May 7, 201405/07/2014

Nitwit News – May 7

New York City cops have come pounding on the door of James Jordan Sr.’s home four times in the last…

clown

Friday, April 25, 201404/25/2014

Nitwit News – April 25

Students in Orillia, Ontario, Canada, were ordered to stay in their classrooms Thursday while emergency crews dealt with a 600-pound…

clown

Monday, April 21, 201404/21/2014

Nitwit News – April 21

Häagen-Dazs Japan has announced they’re coming out with two kinds of vegetable-flavored ice cream in May. (Yep, you read that…