Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

nitwit criminal thief

Friday, October 3, 201410/03/2014

Nitwit News – October 3

clown

Thursday, October 2, 201410/02/2014

Nitwit News – October 2

clown

Wednesday, October 1, 201410/01/2014

Nitwit News – October 1

clown

Monday, September 29, 201409/29/2014

Nitwit News – September 29

We’re not sure this story’s real, but it’s still fun enough to share. Over the course of 15 years a…

clown

Friday, September 26, 201409/26/2014

Nitwit News – September 26

A Canadian man was caught at the Detroit border trying to smuggle back into Canada 51 live turtles hiding in…

nitwit criminal thief

Thursday, September 25, 201409/25/2014

Nitwit News – September 25

For many of us, that brief time between placing your order at the fast food drive-thru and waiting for your…

clown

Wednesday, September 24, 201409/24/2014

Nitwit News – September 24

Before his amputation, a guy in The Netherlands told the hospital he wanted to keep his right leg after the…

clown

Tuesday, September 23, 201409/23/2014

Nitwit News – September 23

A Tennessee man charged with drunken driving told the police officer who arrested him that he would join the Islamic…

clown nitwit

Wednesday, September 17, 201409/17/2014

Nitwit News – September 17

In Australia, a pet goldfish named George was recovering “swimmingly well” after emergency surgery to remove a life-threatening head tumor.…

clown

Monday, September 15, 201409/15/2014

Nitwit News – September 15

In Copenhagen, Denmark, an off-duty cop was moonlighting as an examiner at the motor vehicle bureau. He was in a…

WIXY Mornings Categories

Movie Reviews 90 Articles

Nitwit News 207 Articles

Podcasts 408 Articles

Video of the Day 11 Articles