Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

clown nitwit

Tuesday, October 14, 201410/14/2014

Nitwit News October 14

nitwit criminal thief

Monday, October 13, 201410/13/2014

Nitwit News October 13

clown nitwit

Friday, October 10, 201410/10/2014

Nitwit News October 10

clown nitwit

Wednesday, October 8, 201410/08/2014

Nitwit News October 8

nitwit criminal thief

Tuesday, October 7, 201410/07/2014

Nitwit News October 7

nitwit criminal thief

Friday, October 3, 201410/03/2014

Nitwit News – October 3

clown

Thursday, October 2, 201410/02/2014

Nitwit News – October 2

clown

Wednesday, October 1, 201410/01/2014

Nitwit News – October 1

clown

Monday, September 29, 201409/29/2014

Nitwit News – September 29

We’re not sure this story’s real, but it’s still fun enough to share. Over the course of 15 years a…

clown

Friday, September 26, 201409/26/2014

Nitwit News – September 26

A Canadian man was caught at the Detroit border trying to smuggle back into Canada 51 live turtles hiding in…

WIXY Mornings Categories

Good News 2 Articles

Movie Reviews 93 Articles

Nitwit News 212 Articles

Podcasts 438 Articles

Stupid Study 1 Article

Video of the Day 22 Articles