Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

clown

Monday, September 15, 201409/15/2014

Nitwit News – September 15

In Copenhagen, Denmark, an off-duty cop was moonlighting as an examiner at the motor vehicle bureau. He was in a…

clown

Friday, September 12, 201409/12/2014

Nitwit News – September 12

It’s the burger giant that prides itself on its Happy Meals and its “I’m lovin’ it” slogan. But a disabled…

clown

Wednesday, September 10, 201409/10/2014

Nitwit News – September 10

Doctors in India removed a large tumor from the ovary of a woman who thought she had gained weight because…

clown

Tuesday, September 9, 201409/09/2014

Nitwit News – September 9

College offers golden opportunities for cultural exploration, self-improvement, and of course, committing felonies that a bystander can easily record on…

clown

Friday, September 5, 201409/05/2014

Nitwit News – September 5

A grounds crew got a bit overzealous recently and gave a Maryland high school artificial turf field a trim with…

clown

Thursday, September 4, 201409/04/2014

Nitwit News – September 4

Who hasn’t been the parent or the kid in this scenario? You’re slowly driving down your driveway and then plop…

clown

Wednesday, September 3, 201409/03/2014

Nitwit News – September 3

A Houston highway was shut down for hours when crews had to clean up loads of beer a truck spilled.…

clown

Tuesday, September 2, 201409/02/2014

Nitwit News – September 2

An 8-year-old boy was forced to say goodbye to his pet turtle after airport security in China caught him trying…

nitwit criminal thief

Friday, August 29, 201408/29/2014

Nitwit News – August 29

A drunk man in China became stuck trying to crawl out of a glass ATM enclosure because he couldn’t find…

Wednesday, August 27, 201408/27/2014

Dad Films Daughter’s Selfie Session

The secret of perfect selfies, as everyone knows by now, is taking hundreds of them. You post the best of…