Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

photo-of-the-day

Tuesday, December 29, 201512/29/2015

A Vladimir Putin calendar for 2016

Now you can spend all year with Putin with new calendar https://t.co/euvVlcm82R pic.twitter.com/AHT9eLRICp — Daily Mail Online (@MailOnline) December 28,…

PODCAST pod

Tuesday, December 15, 201512/15/2015

Extreme Draft Dodging in South Korea

clown

Monday, December 14, 201512/14/2015

Nitwit News Monday! Assaulted by Snickers

PODCAST pod

Friday, December 11, 201512/11/2015

Nitwit News – December 11

PODCAST pod

Thursday, December 10, 201512/10/2015

Nitwit News Wednesday! Eating cereal behind the wheel

clown

Tuesday, December 8, 201512/08/2015

Nitwit News Tuesday- Bible study group smokes weed

toilet paper

Friday, December 4, 201512/04/2015

Nit Wit News: Toilet paper doesn’t make you sober up

PODCAST pod

Saturday, November 21, 201511/21/2015

Nitwit News – Car Thieves Give Kid a Ride

Robber

Friday, November 13, 201511/13/2015

NitWit News Friday! Bad handwriting stops back robbery

clown

Thursday, November 12, 201511/12/2015

Nitwit News Thursday- Ant smuggling

WIXY Mornings Categories

Good News 68 Articles

Movie Reviews 125 Articles

Nitwit News 282 Articles

Photo of the Day 28 Articles

Podcasts 845 Articles

Stupid Study 1 Article

Video of the Day 80 Articles