Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

clown

Monday, October 27, 201410/27/2014

Nitwit News October 27

clown

Friday, October 24, 201410/24/2014

Nitwit News October 24

clown

Thursday, October 23, 201410/23/2014

Nitwit News October 23

clown

Wednesday, October 22, 201410/22/2014

Nitwit News October 22

clown

Tuesday, October 21, 201410/21/2014

Nitwit News October 21

clown

Monday, October 20, 201410/20/2014

Nitwit News October 20

clown

Friday, October 17, 201410/17/2014

Nitwit News October 17

nitwit criminal thief

Thursday, October 16, 201410/16/2014

Nitwit News October 16

clown nitwit

Wednesday, October 15, 201410/15/2014

Nitwit News October 15

clown nitwit

Tuesday, October 14, 201410/14/2014

Nitwit News October 14

Interviews & Bits

blowdart injury

What weird way did you injure yourself?

One woman broke her toe after tripping over her lawn mower

baby

Andy’s Missing Stroller: another update

Andy may have “donated” his stroller to a homeless woman

cat

Steve teaches us a new term

What IS wildcat scattering? Steve explains…

bear_display

Willie Waffle reviews Ted 2 and Max

If you liked the first Ted, you’ll probably enjoy the 2nd one.

money pile

What’s the most expensive thing you’ve ever lost?

Andy left his really nice stroller in Campustown this week! What have you lost?

podcast 4

Andy’s stroller update

Many people have seen Andy’s stroller that he lost in Campustown, but it still hasn’t been located

PODCAST pod

You’re lying about flossing

And if you say you aren’t lying, you’re lying about lying!