Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News


Tuesday, March 10, 201503/10/2015

Nitwit News Tuesday

A pilot is in trouble for letting women in the cockpit


Monday, March 9, 201503/09/2015

Nitwit News Monday- Worst 1st Date EVER

You think you’ve had bad dates? This woman got her car stolen


Friday, March 6, 201503/06/2015

Nitwit News Friday- Plane struck by lightning

It wasn’t just any plane hit by lightning: this was a flight to help people get over their fear of flying!

Big Stocking Christmas

Thursday, March 5, 201503/05/2015

Nitwit News Thursday- Talking Christmas Tree

What every community needs…a talking Christmas Tree!

cell phone

Monday, March 2, 201503/02/2015

Nitwit News Monday- Thieves butt-dial their victim

If you’re going to rob someone, you may want to lock your smartphones’ keypad


Friday, February 27, 201502/27/2015

Nitwit News Friday- Attack of the owl

Dutch villagers are afraid to go out a night because of an attack owl!


Wednesday, February 25, 201502/25/2015

Nitwit News Wednesday- Robber caught after taking a break

If you’re on the run, don’t stop at a Dunkin Donuts for coffee

podcast 3

Tuesday, February 24, 201502/24/2015

Nitwit News Tuesday- Bad haircut

A guy got revenge for his bad haircut!


Friday, February 20, 201502/20/2015

Nitwit News Friday- A sinkhole takes down a snowplow


Wednesday, February 18, 201502/18/2015

Nitwit News: Pinball in a Parking Lot

In less than 30 seconds he took out 9 cars

WIXY Mornings Categories

Good News 17 Articles

Movie Reviews 103 Articles

Nitwit News 225 Articles

Photo of the Day 9 Articles

Podcasts 558 Articles

Stupid Study 1 Article

Video of the Day 44 Articles