Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

Big Stocking Christmas

Thursday, March 5, 201503/05/2015

Nitwit News Thursday- Talking Christmas Tree

What every community needs…a talking Christmas Tree!

cell phone

Monday, March 2, 201503/02/2015

Nitwit News Monday- Thieves butt-dial their victim

If you’re going to rob someone, you may want to lock your smartphones’ keypad

clown

Friday, February 27, 201502/27/2015

Nitwit News Friday- Attack of the owl

Dutch villagers are afraid to go out a night because of an attack owl!

Robber

Wednesday, February 25, 201502/25/2015

Nitwit News Wednesday- Robber caught after taking a break

If you’re on the run, don’t stop at a Dunkin Donuts for coffee

podcast 3

Tuesday, February 24, 201502/24/2015

Nitwit News Tuesday- Bad haircut

A guy got revenge for his bad haircut!

clown

Friday, February 20, 201502/20/2015

Nitwit News Friday- A sinkhole takes down a snowplow

12-overlay

Wednesday, February 18, 201502/18/2015

Nitwit News: Pinball in a Parking Lot

In less than 30 seconds he took out 9 cars

clown

Wednesday, December 17, 201412/17/2014

Nitwit News December 17

clown nitwit

Monday, December 1, 201412/01/2014

Nitwit News December 1

13-overlay

Wednesday, November 19, 201411/19/2014

Nitwit News November 19

The video above is one I mention in Nitwit News. Click the play button below to hear today’s Nitwit News

WIXY Mornings Categories

Good News 2 Articles

Movie Reviews 93 Articles

Nitwit News 212 Articles

Podcasts 438 Articles

Stupid Study 1 Article

Video of the Day 22 Articles