Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

clown

Friday, October 17, 201410/17/2014

Nitwit News October 17

nitwit criminal thief

Thursday, October 16, 201410/16/2014

Nitwit News October 16

clown nitwit

Wednesday, October 15, 201410/15/2014

Nitwit News October 15

clown nitwit

Tuesday, October 14, 201410/14/2014

Nitwit News October 14

nitwit criminal thief

Monday, October 13, 201410/13/2014

Nitwit News October 13

clown nitwit

Friday, October 10, 201410/10/2014

Nitwit News October 10

clown nitwit

Wednesday, October 8, 201410/08/2014

Nitwit News October 8

nitwit criminal thief

Tuesday, October 7, 201410/07/2014

Nitwit News October 7

nitwit criminal thief

Friday, October 3, 201410/03/2014

Nitwit News – October 3

clown

Thursday, October 2, 201410/02/2014

Nitwit News – October 2

Interviews & Bits

movie willie waffle

Willie Waffle Reviews 4 Movies

Willie Waffle reviews the final Hobbit film, Annie, Wild, and the latest Night at the Museum.

Sgt. Bruce

Sgt. Bruce and Giving Cops Gifts

Can you give your favorite officer a gift? Maybe.

clown nitwit

Gina on Kindness

Kindness goes a long way in relationships. Gina explains.

Sgt. Bruce: Cameras on Cops

Sgt. Bruce talks about the putting cameras on cops.

Randy Houser

Randy Houser talks turkey with Ho Co

Randy and Andy talk turkeys, kids and ipads, and sexting. See Randy at Fluid Event Center November 29th!

WP-HungerGamesMockingjay

Willie reviews Hunger Games: Mockingjay Pt. 1

Gives it 2 1/2 and says it looks good but lacks the action we’re hoping for.