Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

clown

Tuesday, November 18, 201411/18/2014

Nitwit News November 18

nitwit criminal thief

Thursday, November 13, 201411/13/2014

Nitwit News November 13

clown

Wednesday, November 12, 201411/12/2014

Nitwit News November 12

clown nitwit

Tuesday, November 11, 201411/11/2014

Nitwit News November 11

clown nitwit

Monday, November 10, 201411/10/2014

Nitwit News November 10

clown

Friday, November 7, 201411/07/2014

Nitwit News November 7

clown

Thursday, November 6, 201411/06/2014

Nitwit News November 6

clown

Wednesday, November 5, 201411/05/2014

Nitwit News November 5

nitwit criminal thief

Monday, November 3, 201411/03/2014

Nitwit News November 3

clown nitwit

Friday, October 31, 201410/31/2014

Nitwit News October 31

Interviews & Bits

podcast 1

Greybies Are Coming in November

Moms will be giving birth to “greybies” in November.

podcast 4

Willie Waffle Reviews Get Hard and Home

Willie Waffle Reviews Get Hard and Home

Cop Car

WIXY welcomes Alan Jones with the Champaign Co. Sheriff’s Office

Sgt. Bruce had the day off for more police training so we talked to Alan Jones, the Chief Deputy for the Champaign County Sheriff’s Office about their new body cameras

clown

Nitwit News Tuesday – Man fired for tattoo

Not just any tattoo…his said ISIS. He swears it’s an ex’s name.

wp-good-news

Good News Friday- How do you live to 104?

You have to have the right “Dr.”

clown

Nitwit News Friday- The lawyer is also a criminal

You know you’re in trouble when your lawyer is caught with pot at the courthouse

movie willie waffle

Willie Waffle reviews Insurgent and The Gunman

Willie REALLY didn’t like Divergent, so what does he think of the next film in the trilogy?

stupid-study

Stupid Study of the Week

Kids are eating like crap; too much sugar and salt, not enough fruits, veggies and whole grains. DUH!