Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

clown

Friday, October 17, 201410/17/2014

Nitwit News October 17

nitwit criminal thief

Thursday, October 16, 201410/16/2014

Nitwit News October 16

clown nitwit

Wednesday, October 15, 201410/15/2014

Nitwit News October 15

clown nitwit

Tuesday, October 14, 201410/14/2014

Nitwit News October 14

nitwit criminal thief

Monday, October 13, 201410/13/2014

Nitwit News October 13

clown nitwit

Friday, October 10, 201410/10/2014

Nitwit News October 10

clown nitwit

Wednesday, October 8, 201410/08/2014

Nitwit News October 8

nitwit criminal thief

Tuesday, October 7, 201410/07/2014

Nitwit News October 7

nitwit criminal thief

Friday, October 3, 201410/03/2014

Nitwit News – October 3

clown

Thursday, October 2, 201410/02/2014

Nitwit News – October 2

Interviews & Bits

WP-AmericanSniper-620x400

Waffle loves American Sniper

He liked The Imitation Game and says Paddington was better than he thought it would be

gina

Should You Let Your Kids Win Games?

Life coach Gina says it’s OK to let kids win games.

movie willie waffle

Waffle Reviews Unbroken and Into the Woods

Willie Waffle reviews Unbroken and Into the Woods.

movie willie waffle

Willie Waffle Reviews 4 Movies

Willie Waffle reviews the final Hobbit film, Annie, Wild, and the latest Night at the Museum.

Sgt. Bruce

Sgt. Bruce and Giving Cops Gifts

Can you give your favorite officer a gift? Maybe.