Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

nitwit criminal thief

Thursday, November 13, 201411/13/2014

Nitwit News November 13

clown

Wednesday, November 12, 201411/12/2014

Nitwit News November 12

clown nitwit

Tuesday, November 11, 201411/11/2014

Nitwit News November 11

clown nitwit

Monday, November 10, 201411/10/2014

Nitwit News November 10

clown

Friday, November 7, 201411/07/2014

Nitwit News November 7

clown

Thursday, November 6, 201411/06/2014

Nitwit News November 6

clown

Wednesday, November 5, 201411/05/2014

Nitwit News November 5

nitwit criminal thief

Monday, November 3, 201411/03/2014

Nitwit News November 3

clown nitwit

Friday, October 31, 201410/31/2014

Nitwit News October 31

nitwit criminal thief

Tuesday, October 28, 201410/28/2014

Nitwit News October 28

Interviews & Bits

gina

Gina Wants You to Laugh More

Kids laugh WAY more than adults. Why? How do we laugh more? Life coach Gina tells us.

Tim McGraw

Are Tim and Faith divorcing?

One website says there are clues that the two are finished! Holstein and Company is calling bull

podcast 2

Is it okay to wear underwear more than one day?

Scientists say yes! Melissa says YUCK

cell phone

Nitwit News Monday- Thieves butt-dial their victim

If you’re going to rob someone, you may want to lock your smartphones’ keypad

clown nitwit

Weird Fears and Phobias

People have some strange fears, including balloons, worms, cotton balls and unfinished wooden benches!