Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

clown nitwit

Tuesday, January 28, 201401/28/2014

Nitwit News – January 28


Monday, January 27, 201401/27/2014

Nitwit News – January 27

A Kansas man cannot bear the idea of being without his favorite gaming device. When the man woke up in…


Thursday, January 23, 201401/23/2014

Nitwit News – January 23

When there is booze involved, there are many situations you may find yourself in that you normally would not get…


Wednesday, January 22, 201401/22/2014

Nitwit News – January 22

A New York man posted a photo online of someone napping on his couch. Not one of his buds, or…


Friday, January 17, 201401/17/2014

Nitwit News – January 17

A trio of would-be Massachusetts car thieves had to hit the brakes on their plan because none of them knew…


Wednesday, January 15, 201401/15/2014

Nitwit News – January 15

A woman in Spokane, Washington, says she’s had a number of run-ins with her 32-year-old neighbor, including threats that he…


Monday, January 13, 201401/13/2014

Nitwit News – January 13

A Southwest Airlines flight from Chicago’s Midway Airport was scheduled to land at Branson Airport in Missouri on Sunday night.…


Friday, January 10, 201401/10/2014

Nitwit News – January 10

In Florida, a 24-year-old woman attacked her roommate — punching her multiple times and hitting her with a cane five…


Friday, December 20, 201312/20/2013

Nitwit News – December 20

A Martin County, Florida, sheriff’s deputy was checking on a reckless vehicle complaint. The driver was reported to be drunk.…

nitwit criminal thief

Monday, December 16, 201312/16/2013

Nitwit news – December 16

Police in Vigo, Spain, say they have been ordered to guard a collection of empty Christmas presents for the past…

WIXY Mornings Categories

Good News 4 Articles

Movie Reviews 97 Articles

Nitwit News 215 Articles

Photo of the Day 6 Articles

Podcasts 471 Articles

Stupid Study 1 Article

Video of the Day 28 Articles