Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

podcast 3

Friday, April 3, 201504/03/2015

Nitwit News Friday, April 3

clown nitwit

Wednesday, April 1, 201504/01/2015

Nitwit News Wednesday, April 1

clown

Tuesday, March 24, 201503/24/2015

Nitwit News Tuesday – Man fired for tattoo

Not just any tattoo…his said ISIS. He swears it’s an ex’s name.

clown

Friday, March 20, 201503/20/2015

Nitwit News Friday- The lawyer is also a criminal

You know you’re in trouble when your lawyer is caught with pot at the courthouse

Robber

Thursday, March 19, 201503/19/2015

Nitwit News Thursday- Darth Vader robs a credit union

A man in a Darth Vader mask robbed a bank and Melissa does her best Vader impression

Cop Car

Wednesday, March 18, 201503/18/2015

Nitwit News Wednesday- Man call cops on a girlfriend that stole his cocaine

If someone steals your drugs, you’re out of luck, unless you want a direct ride to jail.

school-bus

Tuesday, March 17, 201503/17/2015

Nitwit News Tuesday

A new bus in Britain runs on human waste…yuck!

DL-Prom

Thursday, March 12, 201503/12/2015

Nitwit News Thursday- Will you GOAT to Prom with me?

A boy stole a goat to ask a girl to prom

Robber

Wednesday, March 11, 201503/11/2015

Nitwit News Wednesday

Whoops! The getaway driver leaves the robber behind; plus, changing an unusual street name

clown

Tuesday, March 10, 201503/10/2015

Nitwit News Tuesday

A pilot is in trouble for letting women in the cockpit

WIXY Mornings Categories

Good News 72 Articles

Movie Reviews 125 Articles

Nitwit News 284 Articles

Photo of the Day 28 Articles

Podcasts 858 Articles

Stupid Study 1 Article

Video of the Day 83 Articles