Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

PODCAST pod

Wednesday, June 24, 201506/24/2015

Nit Wit News Wednesday: A burrito saves the day!

The real question is, when DOESN’T a burrito save the day?

cat

Friday, June 12, 201506/12/2015

Nit Wit News Friday

Postmen stay away from a road with rats as big as kittens!

clown

Friday, June 5, 201506/05/2015

Nitwit News Friday

podcast 3

Thursday, April 30, 201504/30/2015

Nitwit News Thursday, April 30

clown

Tuesday, April 28, 201504/28/2015

Nitwit News Tuesday, April 28

clown

Tuesday, April 21, 201504/21/2015

Nitwit News April 21, 2015

clown nitwit

Thursday, April 9, 201504/09/2015

Nitwit News Wednesday, April 8

podcast 3

Friday, April 3, 201504/03/2015

Nitwit News Friday, April 3

clown nitwit

Wednesday, April 1, 201504/01/2015

Nitwit News Wednesday, April 1

clown

Tuesday, March 24, 201503/24/2015

Nitwit News Tuesday – Man fired for tattoo

Not just any tattoo…his said ISIS. He swears it’s an ex’s name.

Interviews & Bits

blowdart injury

What weird way did you injure yourself?

One woman broke her toe after tripping over her lawn mower

baby

Andy’s Missing Stroller: another update

Andy may have “donated” his stroller to a homeless woman

cat

Steve teaches us a new term

What IS wildcat scattering? Steve explains…

bear_display

Willie Waffle reviews Ted 2 and Max

If you liked the first Ted, you’ll probably enjoy the 2nd one.

money pile

What’s the most expensive thing you’ve ever lost?

Andy left his really nice stroller in Campustown this week! What have you lost?

podcast 4

Andy’s stroller update

Many people have seen Andy’s stroller that he lost in Campustown, but it still hasn’t been located

PODCAST pod

You’re lying about flossing

And if you say you aren’t lying, you’re lying about lying!