Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

13-overlay

Wednesday, November 19, 201411/19/2014

Nitwit News November 19

The video above is one I mention in Nitwit News. Click the play button below to hear today’s Nitwit News

clown

Tuesday, November 18, 201411/18/2014

Nitwit News November 18

nitwit criminal thief

Thursday, November 13, 201411/13/2014

Nitwit News November 13

clown

Wednesday, November 12, 201411/12/2014

Nitwit News November 12

clown nitwit

Tuesday, November 11, 201411/11/2014

Nitwit News November 11

clown nitwit

Monday, November 10, 201411/10/2014

Nitwit News November 10

clown

Friday, November 7, 201411/07/2014

Nitwit News November 7

clown

Thursday, November 6, 201411/06/2014

Nitwit News November 6

clown

Wednesday, November 5, 201411/05/2014

Nitwit News November 5

nitwit criminal thief

Monday, November 3, 201411/03/2014

Nitwit News November 3

Interviews & Bits

Randy Houser

Randy Houser talks turkey with Ho Co

Randy and Andy talk turkeys, kids and ipads, and sexting. See Randy at Fluid Event Center November 29th!

WP-HungerGamesMockingjay

Willie reviews Hunger Games: Mockingjay Pt. 1

Gives it 2 1/2 and says it looks good but lacks the action we’re hoping for.

13-overlay

Nitwit News November 19

The video above is one I mention in Nitwit News. Click the play button below to hear today’s Nitwit News

Sgt. Bruce

The stresses of being a cop

Sgt. Bruce talks about some of the hardest parts about being a police officer.

movie willie waffle

Dumb and Dumber To is just ok

the sequel gets 1 1/2 Waffles