Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

steak

Monday, July 20, 201507/20/2015

Nit Wit News Monday: A smoker doesn’t like smoke

bear_display

Friday, July 17, 201507/17/2015

Nitwit News Friday: Drunk squirrel

A drunk squirrel and a pie loving bear are the stars!

road kill painted over

Monday, July 13, 201507/13/2015

Road Crew Paints Over Road Kill

Some Vermont residents are upset after a highway crew didn’t take the time to cleanup a dead skunk before putting…

podcast 3

Wednesday, July 8, 201507/08/2015

Nit Wit News Wednesday: A thirst for Tabasco

PODCAST pod

Friday, July 3, 201507/03/2015

Nit Wit News Friday: Check your ears!

A teenager found a centipede in his ear! YIKES!

PODCAST pod

Wednesday, June 24, 201506/24/2015

Nit Wit News Wednesday: A burrito saves the day!

The real question is, when DOESN’T a burrito save the day?

cat

Friday, June 12, 201506/12/2015

Nit Wit News Friday

Postmen stay away from a road with rats as big as kittens!

clown

Friday, June 5, 201506/05/2015

Nitwit News Friday

podcast 3

Thursday, April 30, 201504/30/2015

Nitwit News Thursday, April 30

clown

Tuesday, April 28, 201504/28/2015

Nitwit News Tuesday, April 28

WIXY Mornings Categories

Movie Reviews 89 Articles

Nitwit News 206 Articles

Podcasts 403 Articles

Video of the Day 5 Articles