Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

clown

Thursday, October 23, 201410/23/2014

Nitwit News October 23

clown

Wednesday, October 22, 201410/22/2014

Nitwit News October 22

clown

Tuesday, October 21, 201410/21/2014

Nitwit News October 21

clown

Monday, October 20, 201410/20/2014

Nitwit News October 20

clown

Friday, October 17, 201410/17/2014

Nitwit News October 17

nitwit criminal thief

Thursday, October 16, 201410/16/2014

Nitwit News October 16

clown nitwit

Wednesday, October 15, 201410/15/2014

Nitwit News October 15

clown nitwit

Tuesday, October 14, 201410/14/2014

Nitwit News October 14

nitwit criminal thief

Monday, October 13, 201410/13/2014

Nitwit News October 13

clown nitwit

Friday, October 10, 201410/10/2014

Nitwit News October 10

Interviews & Bits

Dustin Lynch

Why did you need stitches?

Dustin Lynch was hit in the face with a can of beer mid-concert and needed stitches. What happened that you…

A house overrun with spiders

Thousands of spiders bleeding from the walls.

PODCAST pod

Willie Waffle reviews Fury

Will there be Oscars in Brad Pitt’s future with new film Fury?