Holstein and Company Mornings

Nitwit News

clown

Wednesday, December 17, 201412/17/2014

Nitwit News December 17

clown nitwit

Monday, December 1, 201412/01/2014

Nitwit News December 1

13-overlay

Wednesday, November 19, 201411/19/2014

Nitwit News November 19

The video above is one I mention in Nitwit News. Click the play button below to hear today’s Nitwit News

clown

Tuesday, November 18, 201411/18/2014

Nitwit News November 18

nitwit criminal thief

Thursday, November 13, 201411/13/2014

Nitwit News November 13

clown

Wednesday, November 12, 201411/12/2014

Nitwit News November 12

clown nitwit

Tuesday, November 11, 201411/11/2014

Nitwit News November 11

clown nitwit

Monday, November 10, 201411/10/2014

Nitwit News November 10

clown

Friday, November 7, 201411/07/2014

Nitwit News November 7

clown

Thursday, November 6, 201411/06/2014

Nitwit News November 6

Interviews & Bits

WP-AmericanSniper-620x400

Waffle loves American Sniper

He liked The Imitation Game and says Paddington was better than he thought it would be

gina

Should You Let Your Kids Win Games?

Life coach Gina says it’s OK to let kids win games.

movie willie waffle

Waffle Reviews Unbroken and Into the Woods

Willie Waffle reviews Unbroken and Into the Woods.

movie willie waffle

Willie Waffle Reviews 4 Movies

Willie Waffle reviews the final Hobbit film, Annie, Wild, and the latest Night at the Museum.

Sgt. Bruce

Sgt. Bruce and Giving Cops Gifts

Can you give your favorite officer a gift? Maybe.